Jumpin’ Jim’s Ukulele Country


Out of stock

SKU: jumpin-jims-ukulele-country-203 Category:


The latest from Jumpin’ Jim: 36 C&W tunes arranged for the ukulele including; “Crazy”, “I can’t Stop Lovin’ You”, “King of the Road”, more. 60 chord diagrams, cool photos.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jumpin’ Jim’s Ukulele Country”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *