Jumpin’ Jim’s Ukulele Island


Out of stock

SKU: jumpin-jims-ukulele-island-202 Category:


Another new (2004) title in Jumpin’ Jim’s great series of ukulele songbooks; 31 tropical tunes including: “Hanalei Moon”, the “Gilligan’s Island” theme, “Girl from Ipanema”, “I Can See Clearly Now”, “Margaritaville”. Island, Reggae and Samba strums, 144 chord diagrams.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jumpin’ Jim’s Ukulele Island”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *